Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn York

Lynn York

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn York
"Navigating all of the ins and outs of life insurance is never fun but Tiffany Thompson took the time to review each option with me and made it feel as if we had known each other for years. Professional, knowledgeable and personable are just a few of the words I would use to describe her. If you are looking for an agent with years of experience and expertise, definitely give her a call!"
Profile photo of Angie Bland

Angie Bland

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Bland
"I love State Farm. They always take care of my insurance needs & also provided a new roof after storm damage! Highly recommend! Wade Flowers & Lisa Janes are great people!!!"
Profile photo of Reed Schneider

Reed Schneider

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Schneider
"Makayla and the crew at the Campbellsville branch were Spot-On with making sure I was taken care of with absolutely no worries on my part. They contacted the body shop that is re-working my vehicle to make sure I was taken care of. I was skeptical about going with State Farm as I had been using a competitor for many years. I can honestly tell you I am so glad I have them now. Great folks to work with and they make sure you are happy! Any time I reach out to the crew there I am promptly served and they are always pleasant to work with. I only have good things to say aboit this office"
Profile photo of Theresa Garrett

Theresa Garrett

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Garrett
"I have been with State Farm for years. Everyone is very polite and knowledgeable about any issues I have ever had. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tammy Lindsey

Tammy Lindsey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lindsey
"Jacob was knowledgeable, friendly, and got me what I needed quickly. Great service!"
Profile photo of Patrick Phillippe

Patrick Phillippe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Phillippe
"State farm insurance knows loyalty and shows to their customers. I have been with them for several years now and would recommend them to anyone. I had meeting with Jacob and he was very knowledgeable about the coverage I had and explained my policies in more detail and provide information I didn't know. He also helped find me discounts to reduce my premiums and help save me money."
Profile photo of David Hawkins

David Hawkins

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hawkins
"Wade and his crew at Campbellsville are awesome"
Profile photo of Bobbie Lamer

Bobbie Lamer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Lamer
"Lisa and staff helped with every question and even called outside of office to find my answers. Very nice and that is hard to fine anymore"
Profile photo of Luke McCoy

Luke McCoy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke McCoy
"Wade Flowers and his team are always kind and willing to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tesla Coomer

Tesla Coomer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tesla Coomer
"Always very friendly and eager to help!! 10/10 highly recommend."
Profile photo of karren loy

karren loy

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karren loy
"They will take their time and work the best deal for the least amount of money for you. They have your best interest in mind at all times it seems, very friendly and made me feel like they will be there for me if I do need them! I do believe they'll be there for me. Thanks State Farm for making me feel protected! Thanks, Karren"
Profile photo of Mike Weddington

Mike Weddington

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Weddington
"May primary policy is with a military provider and I always said their customer service was second to none. But I was wrong, Tiffany Thompson is the easiest and nicest agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Great job!"
Profile photo of Kass Quinn

Kass Quinn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kass Quinn
"I've been with State Farm for a few years now, I have car and life insurance through them. No complaints from me! Lindsay Burress, my agent, has been so helpful and informative. I recently got a new car and was worried that switching my insurance over would be a hassle. Lindsay got right on it and even did it over the phone within a few minutes. Lucky me!!! I dropped All-State and got with State Farm because of the price difference, I should have done it sooner!! 10 out of 10 for sure!!!!"
Profile photo of lisa janes

lisa janes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa janes
"Love Lisa. She’s the best."
Profile photo of SaVANnah

SaVANnah

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SaVANnah
"Very helpful and nice. Amazing customer service and problem solving all-around!"
Profile photo of Tabetha Davis

Tabetha Davis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabetha Davis
"We have been customers for several years and the service is excellent. Lindsey is my “go-to” and I couldn’t be more pleased. I recently had a need on a Saturday and she didn’t hesitate to help me. I would highly recommend Wade Flowers State Farm"
Profile photo of Gregory Hash

Gregory Hash

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hash
"Wade was so helpful and worked a quote for me. He communicated exceptionally well with me and kept me updated on the process. In the end he delivered a quote that I would not refuse. I signed up to have Wade as my agent that day! I put my payments in auto pay and all my trust of my vehicles I laid in his hands! Thank you so much Wade Flowers!"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"Please give her a Raise. We were on the phone for over an hour. She was so nice, patient an what a good employee. Good team! Thank You"
Profile photo of Chris Wise

Chris Wise

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wise
"Times are tough for everyone with the state of the economy right now and rising costs but Wade's office has been nothing but accommodating and understanding with every question and inquiry. I literally wouldn't use anyone else! Tiffany in the office is always A1 and such a pleasure to work with! If you're on the fence, check them out. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Chanda Headrick

Chanda Headrick

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Headrick
"Wade Flowers has gone above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs. I've never had an agent personally call me to check in to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my coverage."
Profile photo of Renee Tooley

Renee Tooley

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Tooley
"They have saved me close to $200 and I have full coverage now whereas I had liability"
Profile photo of jocky christian denguessi kwin

jocky christian denguessi kwin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jocky christian denguessi kwin
"Wade Flowers and his team have been very nice and helpful to my family since we became state farm customers. We are very blessed to have Wade Flowers as an agent."
Profile photo of Jason Caprietta

Jason Caprietta

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Caprietta
"I had a planning meeting with Wade Flowers, he was very knowledgeable and helpful in setting up multiple insurance services for my family. He explained the benefits of the different options in a very easy to understand way. Thank you for excellent service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Katherine Faith

Katherine Faith

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Faith
"They always take their time helping me with whatever questions I have."
Profile photo of Alyssa Stanley

Alyssa Stanley

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Stanley
"Wade Flowers office is wonderful! They are very responsive and always take the time to answer all of our questions. I appreciate the time and effort they put into making sure that all of our needs are met and that we understand the coverage we receive. Wade does a wonderful job at making suggestions on products that we might be interested in, but I never feel pressured to purchase anything or make changes I don't want. Having a local office that I can stop in or call makes all the difference. I never have to call and deal with an automated system or wait on hold for hours to take care of my insurance needs. I would definitely recommend Wade's office to anyone in the market for insurance."