Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Flowers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wade Flowers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DeLana High

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tiffany!! She’s wonderful and is so helpful!!"

Delia Bell

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great customer service"

Maegan Despain

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was amazing to work with. She made insuring a house, filing a claim and insuring a new car smooth and easy."

Art Spalding

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been really good to me. Outstanding actually"

Allen S

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional, informative and very helpful."

Lexi Marcum

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Lindsay about wanting to switch to State Farm and see what there rates were and she did everything she could to make sure I got the lowest rate I could for my age. I’m a college student so every little thing helped. She’s such a sweet soul and I’d recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone!"

Jacob Pilling

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade and his team awesome. Saved me lots of money on my home and autos."

Reed Schneider

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla and the crew at the Campbellsville branch were Spot-On with making sure I was taken care of with absolutely no worries on my part. They contacted the body shop that is re-working my vehicle to make sure I was taken care of. I was skeptical about going with State Farm as I had been using a competitor for many years. I can honestly tell you I am so glad I have them now. Great folks to work with and they make sure you are happy!"

K Daniel

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people…super friendly, always willing to take the time to help and answer questions. Highly recommend if your tired of being a faceless number and want a “human” experience"

Jtspencer Spencer

August 22, 2022

3  out of  5
"Cheaper than USAA...for me anyway"

Sarah McCurry

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade and the other reps at State Farm are always very friendly and helpful, I’d definitely recommend this agency."

Austin McCreery

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very helpful and knowledgeable, they weren’t able to help us at the time, but we will definitely recommend them to everyone."

Brandi Lollar

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take time to understand people’s needs and what they can afford, and don’t push you into buying more. They give you options and let you know that they will still be there when you can afford them."

Katelyn Pelcher

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will always recommend Wade Flowers State Farm for car insurance. Not only are they great people people easy to deal with, they have always had the lowest rates around for me. 10/10 recommend. Love these people."

Thyda Lay

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to kentucky, n didn't know or who to trust with my insurance need, but Wade Flowers made it easy for me to choose n to continue with state farm. Their expertise n customer service is above n beyond. Thank u for taking care of me, (State Farm family;)"

Cole Bland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade is always a pleasure to deal with. Saved me a lot on my car and home insurance. Always willing to answer any questions you might have. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs."

Debbie Brookshier

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade and his staff have always been wonderful to our family. They always make sure we have the exact coverage we need and try to save us the most money. We have been loyal customers for 7 years and we would recommend their services to anyone looking for great dependable staff who go above and beyond for you. Thankfully we have only needed to file one claim after a hail storm. They processed the claim in record time and it was a worry free process. We were able to get our repairs completed without any added stress!"

Donna Evans

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our insurance is very affordable, easy to filea claim and the workers in this office are all very friendly and easy to deal with."

Word of Life Family Church

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service!"

Mesti Parnell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance and agents ever!!!! Saved me $415 the first year and my insurance rates keep dropping every single year!!!! Best service overall EVER!!!!"

Taylor Hudgins

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate the willingness to go above and beyond to ensure you the best quote along with the most coverage."

Christina Yates

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Wade and the entire staff! From filing the claim to getting my vehicle fixed, they were all so friendly and willing to help."

Kirsten Lockard

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is always so helpful with everything I need!"

Ann York

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treating you like family. Caring about you and being more than just an insurance company."

Zoe Lockard

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is amazing to work with!"