Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Flowers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wade Flowers

4.9 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Daniel

K Daniel

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people…super friendly, always willing to take the time to help and answer questions. Highly recommend if your tired of being a faceless number and want a “human” experience"
Profile photo of Jtspencer Spencer

Jtspencer Spencer

August 22, 2022

3  out of  5
"Cheaper than USAA...for me anyway"
Profile photo of Sarah McCurry

Sarah McCurry

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade and the other reps at State Farm are always very friendly and helpful, I’d definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Austin McCreery

Austin McCreery

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very helpful and knowledgeable, they weren’t able to help us at the time, but we will definitely recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Brandi Lollar

Brandi Lollar

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take time to understand people’s needs and what they can afford, and don’t push you into buying more. They give you options and let you know that they will still be there when you can afford them."
Profile photo of Heather Lockwood

Heather Lockwood

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade is such an amazing guy! He is so helpful and kind! We have been with state farm for many years and he just makes it so pleasant to work with our insurance needs and is very explanatory and not push anything on us."
Profile photo of Katelyn Walker

Katelyn Walker

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will always recommend Wade Flowers State Farm for car insurance. Not only are they great people people easy to deal with, they have always had the lowest rates around for me. 10/10 recommend. Love these people."
Profile photo of Thyda Lay

Thyda Lay

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to kentucky, n didn't know or who to trust with my insurance need, but Wade Flowers made it easy for me to choose n to continue with state farm. Their expertise n customer service is above n beyond. Thank u for taking care of me, (State Farm family;)"
Profile photo of Cole Bland

Cole Bland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade is always a pleasure to deal with. Saved me a lot on my car and home insurance. Always willing to answer any questions you might have. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debbie Brookshier

Debbie Brookshier

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade and his staff have always been wonderful to our family. They always make sure we have the exact coverage we need and try to save us the most money. We have been loyal customers for 7 years and we would recommend their services to anyone looking for great dependable staff who go above and beyond for you. Thankfully we have only needed to file one claim after a hail storm. They processed the claim in record time and it was a worry free process. We were able to get our repairs completed without any added stress!"
Profile photo of Donna Evans

Donna Evans

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our insurance is very affordable, easy to filea claim and the workers in this office are all very friendly and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Word of Life Family Church

Word of Life Family Church

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mesti Parnell

Mesti Parnell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance and agents ever!!!! Saved me $415 the first year and my insurance rates keep dropping every single year!!!! Best service overall EVER!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hudgins

Taylor Hudgins

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate the willingness to go above and beyond to ensure you the best quote along with the most coverage."
Profile photo of Christina Yates

Christina Yates

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Wade and the entire staff! From filing the claim to getting my vehicle fixed, they were all so friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Kirsten Lockard

Kirsten Lockard

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is always so helpful with everything I need!"
Profile photo of Ann York

Ann York

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treating you like family. Caring about you and being more than just an insurance company."
Profile photo of Zoe Lockard

Zoe Lockard

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Gigi Grubbs

Gigi Grubbs

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with my agent, Lisa Janes as she is extremely knowledgeable in all facets of insurance. She was so willing to answer all of my questions and explain the policies to me, while making sure I am getting the coverage I need and not sell me things I don’t need. I feel like Lisa treats clients the way she and everyone wants to be treated, with honesty and integrity. Lisa was able to save me $60 a month on my vehicle plan while ensuring the coverage is good. She also increased the coverage on my home, realizing the replacement costs weren’t adequate for todays market. Because of Lisa’s professionalism and friendliness, I feel very comfortable knowing she is not only looking out for my best interest, but that I’m getting the best coverage possible and at a fair price. Shortly after buying policies with State Farm I had a minor fender bender incident and Lisa has been very proactive in getting the police report and lining up the repair, which has taken the stress off of me and makes me feel confident that if I have any future issues, I can count on her to handle things the same way. I am very pleased with my experience and will certainly recommend State Farm to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jaime Moran

Jaime Moran

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff are very nice and care about you. They saved me alot of money on my vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Kayla Bradshaw

Kayla Bradshaw

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always help me with any issues i may he having and are so kind and understanding!"
Profile photo of Eli Clark

Eli Clark

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and Lindsay Burress is always very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Ricky Janes

Ricky Janes

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, great rates."
Profile photo of Dana Bladen

Dana Bladen

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and got me exactly what I was needing and didn’t waste any time. Very very good customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Cary

Brandon Cary

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star service. 🌟"